

Collin Central Appraisal District

October 24, 2024

Dr. Tom Maglisceau, Superintendent Celina ISD 205 S. Colorado St. Celina, TX 75009

RE: Board of Directors election, one-year term, beginning January 1, 2025

Dear Dr. Maglisceau:

Enclosed you will find the ballot listing the nominees for the Board of Director positions for the Collin Central Appraisal District. The candidates are listed alphabetically by their surname.

Each voting unit must vote in an open meeting, report its vote by written resolution, and submit the resolution to the chief appraiser <u>before December 15, 2024</u>, <u>except taxing units with 250 or more votes</u>.

Taxing Units with 250 or more votes MUST determine its votes by Resolution adopted at the FIRST or SECOND open meeting of the governing body held after the chief appraiser delivers the ballot and their voting Resolution must be submitted to the chief appraiser not later than the THIRD day following the date the Resolution was adopted.

Each unit may cast all its votes for one candidate or distribute the votes among any number of the candidates listed. Since there is no provision for write-in candidates, the chief appraiser will not count votes for someone not listed on the official ballot.

Regards,

Marty Wright Chief Appraiser

Monty Wylo

Enclosure

Metro 469.742.9200 Toll-Free 866.467.1110 www.collincad.org
Admin Fax 469.742.9209 Cust Service Fax 469.742.9207



Collin Central Appraisal District OFFICIAL BALLOT

ISSUED TO: Celina ISD NUMBER OF VOTES: 74

FOR: BOARD OF DIRECTORS, COLLIN CENTRAL APPRAISAL DISTRICT, ONE-YEAR TERM BEGINNING JANUARY 1, 2025.

NOMINEES	VOTES
ALVIN BENTON	
LISA BIDDLE	
MARVIN BOBO	
LINDSAY BUHLER	
AL ELY	
RICHARD GRADY	
ROBERT HALLBERG	
MICHELLE HOWARTH	
BRIAN MANTZEY	
SKIP MIDDLETON	
LEE MILLER	
SHERI SACHS	
JERRY TARTAGLINO	
VERONICA YOST	

	Marty Wy	
October 24, 2024		Marty
Wright Chief Appraiser		



Collin Central Appraisal District

2025 COLLIN CENTRAL APPRAISAL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S NOMINATIONS

ALVIN BENTON Nominated by the Frisco ISD. Resides in Frisco, TX.

LISA BIDDLE Nominated by the City of Anna. Resides in Anna, TX

MARVIN BOBO Nominated by the Lovejoy ISD. Resides in Lucas, TX.

LINDSAY BUHLER Nominated by the City of Sachse. Resides in Sachse, TX.

AL ELY Nominated by Plano ISD. Resides in Plano, TX.

RICHARD GRADY Nominated by the City of Plano. Resides in Plano, TX. Current Board member.

ROBERT HALLBERG Nominated by City of Anna. Resides in Anna, TX.

MICHELLE HOWARTH Nominated by the City of Sachse. Resides in Sachse, TX.

BRIAN MANTZEY Nominated by the City of McKinney. Resides in McKinney, TX. Current Board member.

SKIP MIDDLETON Nominated by the City of Frisco. Resides in Frisco, TX.

LEE MILLER Nominated by the City of Anna. Resides in Anna, TX.

SHERI SACHS Nominated by the City of Anna. Resides in Anna, TX.

JERRY TARTAGLINO Nominated by Plano ISD. Resides in Parker, TX.

VERONICA YOST Nominated by City of Allen & Allen ISD. Resides in Allen, TX. Current Board member.

Metro 469.742.9200 Toll-Free 866.467.1110 Admin Fax 469.742.9209 Customer Service Fax 469.742.9207

250 Eldorado Pkwy McKinney, Texas 75069