ECISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Board Reorganization 2014 – 2015

BALLOT

President:

Ray BeatySteve Brown	
Nominations from floor	D
Vice-President:	
Nelson MinyardDoyle Woodall	
Nominations from floor	D
<u>Secretary:</u>	
Teri ErvinDonna C. Smith	
Nominations from floor	□

Signature Required

Notes:

- BDAA(Local) "Board Officers shall serve for a term of one year or until a successor is elected."
- "Officers shall be elected by majority vote of the members present and voting."
- This document will be made available to the public, as requested.