## II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

## **TPSD Board of Trustees:**

Mr. Mike Clayborne	( )
Mrs. Amy Heyer	( )
Mr. John Nail	( )
Mr. Eddie Prather	( )
Mr. Lee Tucker	( )

## **TPSD Administrative Staff:**

Dr. Randy Shaver	(	)
Mrs. Diana Ezell	ì	ý
Dr. Fred Hill	ì	ý
Mrs. Julie Hinds	ì	ý
Mr. David Meadows	ì	ý
Mrs. Linda Pannell	ì	ý
Mr. Jim Turner	ì	ý
Mrs. Dale Warriner	Ì	ý
Ms. Mary Ruth Wright	Ì	)
Mrs. Brenda Meriweather	Ì	)
Mrs. Glenda Scott	Ì	)
Mrs. Pamela Traylor	Ì	)
Dr. Derwood Tutor	Ì	)
Mrs. Kay Bishop	Ì	)
Mrs. Jennifer Strunk	Ì	)
Ms. Marissa Martin	Ì	)
Ms. Patrice Tate	Ì	)
Mrs. Lynne Rogers	Ì	)
Mr. Marvin Nickels	Ì	)
Mr. Kenneth Roberts	(	)

## Press:

WTVA	(	)
WCBI	(	)
Daily Journal	(	)
Lee County Courier	(	)

Additional Guests/Staff: