## **Memo from Communications**

To: Andrea Oquist

From: Stacy Jenkins

Date: May 16, 2024

Re: Communications items for May 20, 2024 Board of Education meeting

The following students will be recognized during the regular meeting of the Board of Education on May 20, 2024 for their success in the National Merit Scholarship program and the DECA International Championship.

## **National Merit Scholars**

Sophia Amann, Churchill High School

Milan Charlakolu, Churchill High School

Malhar Khisty, Churchill High School

Michael Nowell, Stevenson High School

Aryan Patel, Churchill High School

Jaden Reji, Churchill High School

Benjamin Schuessler, Churchill High School

## **DECA International Champion**

Mahi Garg, Churchill High School

Stacy Jenkins

Administrator of District Communications