## MEMORANDUM

September 5, 2012

TO: FROM:	Members of the MVSEC Executive Advisory Board Carla Cumblad, Executive Director Melissa Jackson, Coordinator

RE: Preservice Teachers

For the fall semester or 2012, the following preservice teachers will be working with experienced MVSEC staff:

Student Teacher	<u>University</u>	Placement
Nicole Scollon	Illinois State	Trish Klein, New Pathways
Kylee Nosalik	Illinois State	Debbie Sall, New Pathways
Kelly Zabran	Illinois State	Megan Burnett, CLASS
Danica Johnson	Illinois State	Bethany Akers, New Pathways
Tyler Ruschmeyer	Illinois State	Judy Donner, SAIL Transitions