CONTRACT RENEWAL RECOMMENDATIONS

ORS 342.815/ORS 342.513/ORS 342.895/ORS 342.865/ORS 342.845 AND ORS342.835. "Probationary teacher"- Probationary period for teachers is three years. "Contract teacher" means any teacher who has been regularly employed by a school district for a probationary period of three successive school years, and who has been retained for the next succeeding school year. "Administrator" means any teacher who is employed as an administrator and is required to have a license, excluding the Superintendent.

Probationary Contract Status 13.3 **RESOLUTION NO.3.76-23** - RESOLVED that the Board award probationary contract teacher status and offer a one-year contract from July 1, 2023- June 30, 2024 to the teachers listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

Elementary (K-8th) ('22-'23)

Devon Groh (1st Year)
David Church (1st Year)
Jefferson Bunte (2nd Year)
Dana Karki Gleich (1st Year)
Catherine Arndt (1st Year)
Jacquelyn Ritchey (1st Year)
Summer Bell-Watkins (2nd Year)

Secondary (6th-12th) ('22-'23)

Rachel Bassell (2nd Year) Ashlee Ray (1st Year) Mallory Spanjer (1st Year) Nicholas Budge (2nd Year) Julie Trisel (1st Year)

District (K-12th) ('22-'23)

Shelia Morgan Osborne (1st Year) Sean Cease (1st Year)

Initial Contract Status 13.4 **RESOLUTION NO.3.77-23** - RESOLVED that the Board award initial contract teacher status and offer a two-year contract from July 1, 2023-June 30, 2025 to the teacher listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

District (K-12th) ('22-'23) Melissa Davis (3rd Year)

Two-Year Contract Status 13.5 **RESOLUTION NO.3.78-23**- RESOLVED that the Board award two-year contracts from July 1, 2023– June 30, 2025 to the teachers and OT listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

District (K-12th)

Allison Johnson

District (3rd-12th)

Karl Blaeuer

Elementary (K - 8th)

Jessica Lieuallen Amy Lewis Lindsey Henson Laura Redman-Mack Maureen Childs Sara Brounstein Vanessa Knight

Secondary (6th-12th)

Carrie Church
Angela Davis
Bryan Estes
John Neighbors
William Harlow IV
Timothy Cooper
Rebecca Hart

Rebecca Young
Caroline Oakley
Desiree Chiu
Jenny Meadows
Joanne Belesiotis
Rebekah Tucker
Megan Shaw
Abigail Steichen
Jennifer Layton

Stacey Brown

Mark McIntire

Kerry Dockter

Andrew Wise Roger Binschus John (JP) Balbo Brian Lutes Aaron Long

Katelyn Selzer White

Peter Leone Rhiannon Young Lucas Houck Zach Goude

Hannah Lizio-Katzen Anthony Young Jennifer Radulesk Jennifer Ducey Abbey Thole Paul Rondema Lisa Isaacson Hannah Lambert Samuel Wallace

Probationary Administrative Status 13.6**RESOLUTION NO.3.79-23** - RESOLVED that the Board offer one-year probationary individual contract from July 1, 2023-June 30, 2024 to the Administrator as listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

District (pre-k-12th) ('22-'23) Helen Leedom (1ST Year)

Initial Administrative Status 13.7**RESOLUTION NO. 3.80-23** - RESOLVED that the Board award initial administrative contract status from July 1, 2023-June 30, 2026 to the Administrators listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

Elementary K-5th ('22-'23) Michelle Dawkins (3rd Year) Secondary 6th-12th ('22-'23) Cassie Duprey (3rd Year)

Administrative Status 13.8**RESOLUTION NO.3.81-23** - RESOLVED that the Board award, extend and offer three-year administrative contract from July 1, 2023- June 30, 2026 to the Administrators as listed on the attachment in the Board packet.

District (pre-K – 12th)Jeanne Swift

Secondary 6th-12th
Kathleen Childress

13.9RESOLUTION NO. 3.82-23 - RESOLVED** that the Board recognize that Holly Elvins-Dearixon, .1 FTE TOSA, has been asked to return as a reemployed retiree for the 2023-24 school year.

CONTRACTRENEWALRECOMMENDATIONS202324r