2018-2019 SCHOOL HEALTH ADVISORY COUNCIL

Samantha Gerngross (Chair) **District Nurse**

• Kim Stahl (Co-chair) Parent

 Courtney Stevens **Elementary Principal** Todd Jones Secondary Principal

John Erwin **District Counselor** Kristy Holt Food Services Director

• Jereme Dietz District Maintenance/Transportation Director

Amie Thompson

Elementary P.E. Teacher Andrea Clark **AST**

 Carla Jones Parent

Parent Suzanne Wheeler Shanda York Parent

Parent/ North Central Texas College Casey Weatherly Daniel Jones Parent/ Era First Baptist Church Parent/ North Texas Medical Center Megan Krebs

 Angel Neu Agrilife (County Extension office, Family &

Community Health)

8th grade student Jenna Klement 12th grade student Camille Aranda