

San Patricio County Appraisal District

1301 E. Sinton, Ste. B ★ P. O. Box 938 ★ Sinton, Texas 78387-0938 $(361)\ 364-5402 \bigstar Fax (361)\ 364-1198$ www.sanpatcad.org

OFFICIAL BALLOT – BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTION Two Year Term of Service - January 1, 2024, to December 31, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS: You may cast your votes for any one nominee or in any combination for any of the nominees. The total number of votes cast must be equal to your voting entitlement. Completed ballot & resolution must be submitted to the Chief Appraiser before December 15, 2023.

ENTITY: Aransas Pass ISD VOTING ENTITLEMENT: 144

As Presiding Officer, we cast our total of 144 votes as follows:

NOMINEES:

John Curlee				Votes
Nominated by : San Patricio County; City of Aransas Pass Jalen R. Gonzales Nominated by: Odem-Edroy ISD				Votes
Michelle Koesema Nominated by: City of Portland				Votes
Dr. Anne Matula Nominated by: San Patricio County; City of Portland; City of Aransas Pass				Votes
William Swisher Nominated by: City of Aransas Pass				Votes
Marcela " Marcy" Thormaelhelen				Votes
Bill T. Wilson III				Votes
TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES CAST				Votes
Presiding Officer				
	Signature			
Presiding Officer		Date:		
	Print Name			
RETURN THIS VOTING BALLOT		San Patricio County Appraisal District		
WITH WRITTEN RESOL	ITION	Melinda Garza		

BEFORE DECEMBER 15, 2023, TO:

Melinda Garza P.O Box 938 Sinton, TX 78387-0938