## **BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES**

## KELLER INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

<u>2B. Awards</u> Date: May 9, 2005

SUBJECT: <u>DISTRICT STAFF AND STUDENT HONORS/TRUSTEE MERIT</u>

**AWARDS** 

**BOARD GOAL:** Academic Excellence

FISCAL NOTE: None

Teacher of the Year Finalists:

## Elementary

Rita Baugh – Park Glen Elementary School Sally Hart – Bear Creek Intermediate School Linda Knagg – Florence Elementary School Jennifer Loshelder – Parkview Elementary School Tracie McCoy – Shady Grove Elementary School Traci Vaughn – Woodland Springs Elementary School

## Secondary

Addie Enlow – Hillwood Middle School Sheri Hinson – Indian Springs Middle School Angie Laughlin – Fossil Ridge High School Nika Maples – Fossil Ridge High School Steve Winslow – Keller Middle School

Respectfully submitted,

Jason Meyer
Director of Communications