EXTRACT OF MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE SCHOOL BOARD OF INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 2143 (WATERVILLE-ELYSIAN-MORRISTOWN) STATE OF MINNESOTA

Pursuant to due call and notice thereof, a regular meeting of the School Board of Independent School District No. 2143 (Waterville-Elysian-Morristown), State of Minnesota, was duly held in said school district on June 28, 2021, at 6:00 o'clock p.m., for the purpose, in part, of adopting a resolution appointing election judges.

Member	moved	the	adoption	of the	$followed{0}$	owing	Reso	lution:
IVICIIIUCI	moveu	uic	auopuon	or me	1011	owing	17020	iuuoii.

RESOLUTION APPOINTING ELECTION JUDGES FOR THE AUGUST 10, 2021 SCHOOL DISTRICT SPECIAL ELECTION

BE IT RESOLVED by the School Board of Independent School District No. 2143, State of Minnesota, as follows:

- 1. The individuals specified on EXHIBIT A attached hereto, each of whom is qualified to serve as an election judge, are hereby appointed as judges of election for the school district's special election on August 10, 2021 to act as such at the combined polling places listed on said exhibit.
- 2. The election judges shall act as clerks of election, count the ballots cast, and submit the results to the school board for canvass in the manner provided for other school district elections.

The motion for the adoption of the foregoing resolution was duly seconded by							
On a roll call vote, the following voted in favor:							
and the following voted against: whereupon said resolution was declared duly							
passed and adopted.							

EXHIBIT A

COMBINED POLLING PLACES	ELECTION JUDGES	<u>S</u>
Elysian Building	Head Election Judge	Lorri Kopischke Janice Evans Charlene Howe
Waterville Building	Head Election Judge	Teresa Hill Melinda Grant Randy Mediger
Morristown Building	Head Election Judge	Virginia Schmidtke Jack Schwichtenberg Diane Schmidtke