## HARVEY PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT 152 FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING FOR THE 2013-2014 SCHOOL YEAR HELD AT 2:00 P.M. ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER (CENTRAL OFFICE)

FRIDAY, AUGUST 2, 2013

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 6, 2013

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 4, 2013

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 1, 2013

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 6, 2013

FRIDAY, JANUARY 10, 2014

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 7, 2014

**FRIDAY, MARCH 7, 2014** 

**FRIDAY**, APRIL 11, 2014

**FRIDAY, MAY 2, 2014** 

**FRIDAY, JUNE 6, 2014** 

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Mr. Tyrone Rogers, Chairperson; Mr. George Robinson;

Dr. Kevin J. Nohelty (Facilitator);

Dr. Denean Adams, Superintendent and

Ms. Janet Rogers, Board President