## **Members for 23-24 SHAC**

Danielle Howard - Mental Health Coordinator/AU Grant Director/SHAC Chair

Dr. Joe Young - Superintendent

Liesa Land – Deputy Superintendent

Mitch Moore – Assistant Superintendent of Business and Finance

Helen Lacy – Director of Nurses

Adrienne Horton – HR Director

Courtney Parrott - Community/Agrilife Extention Agent

Wendy Hamilton – Community/Agrilife Extention Agent

Leesa Stephens – Community / Good Samaritan

Lisa Dick – Community/Health Department

Jolyn Knight – Community/Health Department

Kristi Harwell – Community/TX Department of Transportation

Molly Wright – Community/ Heart Association

Jenna Jacoby – Community/ International Rescue Committee

Victoria Hill – Nurse/Coggin

Stefania Phipps – PE/Coggin

Ginger Alford – Director of Student Services

Lindsay Smith – Admin/BHS

Brian Harris – Admin/BHS

Andy Gill – Admin/BHS

Valerie Scull -Teacher/Health BHS

Dawna Fulton – East/Counselor

Kim Harvey – East/PE

Jennifer Gwathmety – East /Admin

Jacob Stephenson – WH

Sandra Skrhak – WH Nurse

Kassie Russell – WH Admin

Morgan Marriott – WH PE Teacher

Officer Bastardo – SRO

Officer Lee - SRO

Angie Bertrand – BMS Counselor

Denise Fletcher – BMS Counselor

Stephanie Miller – BMS Teacher

Christian Lewis – East Nurse

Chad Evetts – NW PE

Jeanie Gomez – NW Nurse

Marci Reagan – NW Counselor

Amy Morris – NW Admin