HARVEY PUBLIC SCHOOLS DISTRICT 152 POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING AND LOCATION FOR THE 2013-2014 SCHOOL YEAR ALL HELD AT 10: 00 A.M. AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER (CENTRAL OFFICE)

TUESDAY, AUGUST 6, 2013

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 3, 2013

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 1, 2013

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2013

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 3, 2013

TUESDAY, JANUARY 7, 2014

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2014

TUESDAY, MARCH 4, 2014

TUESDAY, APRIL 1, 2014

TUESDAY, MAY 6, 2014

TUESDAY, JUNE 3, 2014

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Ms. Betty Jo Johnson, Chairperson; Dr. Kisha McCaskill;
Dr. Sophia Jones-Redmond (Facilitator);
Ms. Nicole Wright; Ms. Sirlena Thomas; Dr. Denean Adams,
Superintendent and Ms. Janet Rogers, Board President