2018-19 Budget Committee Members Morrow County School District

Tom Wolff - Position 1 Exp. 6/30/18

VACANT - Position 2 Exp. 6/30/19

Amy Mueller - Position 3 Exp. 6/30/18

Janet Dezellem - Position 4 Exp. 6/30/20

Shannon Boor - Position 5 Exp. 6/30/20

Rita VanSchoiack - Position 6 Exp. 6/30/18

Loren Dieter- Position 7 Exp. 6/30/18

Budget Committee members are appointed by Board members and serve for a three-year term.