## Public Hearing Minutes August 21, 2017

The public hearing was called to order by President Joanna Horton at 6:50 pm.	
Board members present:	Jeremy Hatcher, Chris Taliaferro, Joanna Horton, Nancy Duggan, Melissa Schick, Brian Fraser
Board members absent:	Joy Williams
Administrators attending:	James Sanders, Chad Collins, Cindy Wiedemann, Gail Crow, Jeff Cleveland, Kandy Shirey, Grant Miller, Christian Reed, Heather Jestis
Cindy Wiedemann, chief fina the proposed 2017-2018 Tax	ancial officer, and James Sanders, superintendent, discussed Rate.
Adjourn – 6:54 pm	
Joanna Horton, Board Preside	ent Melissa Schick, Board Secretary