Safety Committee Members Description September 16, 2019

Kaufman County Emergency Management Coordinator or designee

Kaufman County Sheriff or designee

Scurry-Rosser ISD Police Chief

Mayor of Scurry, Texas or designee

School Board President

School Board VP

School Superintendent

Deputy Superintendent

Coordinator of SEL

Teacher

Parents

Other participants as recommended by the superintendent