Roster of Selection Committee Members

Grade Level Representation	Committee Representation	Campus	Committee Member Name
Elementary School Representation	Kinder	SLES, OCT, TES	Mallory Schneider, Sara Lind, Rachel Bodkin
	1st	CAN, SLES, DES	Paige Summers, Amy Hisel, Samantha Park
	2nd	OCT, CES	Julie Lee, Emily Edwards
	3rd	CAN, TES, GHES	Kari Christy, Stephanie Donaldson, Sarah Ulrich
	4th	OCT, HES	Melanie Grant, Monica Ray, Al Kaufman
	5th	GES, HES, BCES	Ashley Cade, Ann Stine, Jennifer Cottle
	Learning Liaisons	BCE, CES	Ashley Francis, Tanja Gamill
Middle School Representation	6th	HMS	Amy Flory
	7th	GMS	Heather Stebbins
	8th	CTMS	Andrew Simmons
IUniversity Prep	5th-12th	iUP	Kiley Armstrong
High School Representation	Algebra 1, Geometry	GHS	Angie Kilcrease
		CHHS	Jacyln Oteo
		CA	Sarah Roberts
Central Administration Representation (Non-Voting Members)	Director of Instructional Technology	Central Admin	Janie Stach
	Math Instructional Coaches	Central Admin	Sammi Putman, Amanda Dearing
	Instructional Materials Specialist	Central Admin	Laila Mohmand
	Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction	Central Admin	Dr. Lisa Pedevilla
	Director of Bilingual Services	Central Admin	Dr. Elena Guerrero
	ASPIRE District Liaison	Central Admin	Jennifer Edwards
	Director of Mathematics	Central Admin	Emily Powell
Principal Representation (Non-Voting Members)	Principal, Elementary	GES, GHES, SLES, CAN	Nancy Hale, Dr. Tina Garrett, Dr. Nicole Whiteside, Dr. Wynette Griffin
	Principal, Middle School	GMS, CTMS	Dr. Jamie Halliburton, Mandy Alexander
	Principal, High School	CHHS, GHS, CA	Derek Cain, Dr. Alex Fingers, Lauren Jackson