

School Board Members Term Ending June 30, 2013

Zone I: Robert Litak Term Start: July 2009

Expires: June 2013

Zone II: {OPEN} Elected: July 2013

Expires: June 2015

Zone III: Leslie Meier Term Start: July 2009

Expires: June 2013

Zone V: Ronald Lengwin Term Start: July 2009

Expires: June 2013

Zone I: The Illinois Valley High School attendance area, which encompasses the

Bridgeview, Cave Junction, Illinois and Selma Precincts.

Zone II: The Hidden Valley High School attendance area, which encompasses the

Hamilton, Robertson, Jerome Prairie, New Hope, and Slate Creek

Precincts.

Zone III: The Hidden Valley High School attendance area, which encompasses the

Applegate (Jackson County), Board Shanty, Cloverlawn, Riverside South,

Rogue Terrace, and Williams Precincts.

Zone V: The North Valley High School attendance area, which encompassing the

Colonial, West Colonial, Louse Creek, Lucky Queen, Lucky Queen North,

Merlin, North Valley, Sierra and Wolf Creek Precincts.

 Application packets are available from the County Clerk's Office or at the Three Rivers School District office.

- You must reside in the designated zone to run for the board position.
- The position is for a four-year term; with the exception of Zone II.
- Filing deadline is March 21st, 4:00 PM. Applications are submitted to the County Clerks office.
- The election is Tuesday, May 21, 2013.

If you have questions please contact Board Secretary Shelly Quick at: 541-862-3111 ext. 5217 or email: shelly.quick@threerivers.k12.or.us