LIVONIA PUBLIC SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING May 18, 2015

ITEM: VIII.D.

TOPIC: Resolutions of Appreciation for Employees Who Are Retiring

RECOMMENDATION:

Move that the Board of Education of the Livonia Public Schools School District adopt the attached resolutions of appreciation for the services rendered by:

Adele Baden Mary Baidoon Charlene Balosky Christina Berry Anne Cini

Christine Daly-Damiani
Cynthia DeMan
Kay DePerro
Katherine Faulk
Debra Fletcher
James Gibbons
Nancy Haas
Kelly Haffner
Kathleen Hall
Claudia Heinrich
Sheila Hoetger

Robert Jones Susan Joslin

Bruce Johnson

Cathleen Karlson Karen Kerrigan Christine Kleimola Deborah Koziarski Tonie Lindenberger Janet Madaus

Mary Mascaro
Lynn Massucci
Paul Mills, Jr.
Lee Moran
Nancy Morgan
Joanmary Nenninger

Kathleen Nichol
Craig Prokopchak
Candace Reaume
Marylee Skelton
Kathryn Smith

Krystn VanRenterghem

Pamela Wright

BUDGETARY INFORMATION:

None

RESOURCE PERSONNEL:

Dana R. Whinnery Cynthia E. DeMan

EXHIBIT:

Attached resolutions

jc

Retire-cap