



DESIGNATE SIGNATORIES FOR STUDENT BODY ACCOUNTS

POLICY ISSUE / SITUATION:

The School Board of Beaverton School District needs to designate signatories for school student accounts.

BACKGROUND INFORMATION:

ORS 328.441(1) requires that the School Board "designate persons to be custodians of school funds of their respective districts". As a result of staffing changes at various sites and schools, new signatories must be designated.

RECOMMENDATION:

It is recommended that the School Board approve the following resolution.

(14-443) BE IT RESOLVED that, in accordance with the provisions of ORS 328.441, the School Board of Beaverton School District designates the following individuals as student body fund signatories of the following schools for the 2013-14 fiscal year:

School:	Signatories
Aloha Huber Park Elementary	Scott Drue Irma Rodas Alfonso Giardiello Craig Irwin
Barnes Elementary	Veronica Jones Laurie Huntwork Karla Portillo Esperanza Pietrok Craig Irwin
Beaver Acres Elementary	Stacy Geale Ashlee Marston Pam George Craig Irwin
Bethany Elementary	Rafael Montelongo Mark Irwin Erin Gettling Catherine Parker Craig Irwin

District Goal: All students will show continuous progress toward their personal learning goals, developed in collaboration with teachers and parents, and will be prepared for post-secondary education and career success.

The Beaverton School District recognizes the diversity and worth of all individuals and groups. It is the policy of the Beaverton School District that there will be no discrimination or harassment of individuals or groups based on race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, national origin, marital status, age, veterans' status, genetic information or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment.

School:	Signatories:
Bonny Slope	Janet Maza Laurie Bishop Laurel Nakano Elizabeth Johnson Craig Irwin
Cedar Mill Elementary	Brian Horne Chris Marino Allyn Williams Craig Irwin
Chehalem Elementary	Debbie Nicolai Pam Ashton Erika Hansen Beate Pryor Craig Irwin
Cooper Mountain Elementary	Nicole Will Meghan Newton Steve Diers Craig Irwin
Elmonica Elementary	Cynthia Lam Moffett Gabriela Montgomery Craig Irwin
Errol Hassell Elementary	Scarlet Valentine Sara De La Garza Derek Yatsu Craig Irwin
Findley Elementary	Kathleen Skidmore Debbie Bishop Amy Chamberlain Craig Irwin
Fir Grove Elementary	Erica Marson Maureen Caryl Vanessa Rousseau Craig Irwin
Greenway Elementary	Renee Caballero Heidi Pimm Erin Miles Craig Irwin
Hazeldale Elementary	Angela Tran Kathy Cook Lori Clifford Craig Irwin
Hiteon Elementary	Meghan Warren Valerie Sinnott Sarah Hamilton Craig Irwin

School:	Signatories:
Jacob Wismer Elementary	Joan McFadden Kelly Cruickshank Jolene Urban Craig Irwin
Kinnaman Elementary	Michael Crandall Jeff Lierman Tricia Howery Erika Heslin Craig Irwin
McKay Elementary	Megan Clifford Katherine Waalkes Jason Fillinger-Palotay Kathryn Hammond Craig Irwin
McKinley Elementary	Annie Pleau Mary Cox Cherie Reese Craig Irwin
Montclair Elementary	Sean Leverty Theresa Sullivan Janell Peneul Craig Irwin
Nancy Ryles Elementary	Kayla Bell Margaret Burg Cathy Campbell Craig Irwin
Oak Hills Elementary	Cheryl Hagseth Caryn Dennis Glen Rutherford Leslie Burnett Craig Irwin
Raleigh Hills Elementary	John Peplinski Julie Huffman Krista Orchard Craig Irwin
Raleigh Park Elementary	Brian Curl LeAnn Haslett Lori Andrews Craig Irwin
Ridgewood Elementary	Scot Stockwell Kelli Lindell Craig Irwin

School:	Signatories:
Rock Creek Elementary	Jared Cordon Jessica Vogel Sharon Burbank Craig Irwin
Scholls Heights Elementary	Sheila Baumgardner Donna Romadka Craig Irwin
Sexton Mountain Elementary	Teresa Clemens-Brower Cheryl Contreras Craig Irwin
Springville Elementary	Cheryl Ames Jennifer Vanderschuere Lynn Kurschner Craig Irwin
Terra Linda Elementary	John Engel Marlene Staugler Craig Irwin
Vose Elementary	Veronica Galvan Melissa Holz Craig Irwin
West TV Elementary	Kalay McNamee Karen Gotting Corrine Geiger Craig Irwin
William Walker Elementary	Joann Hulquist Wendy Bernard Pamela Neils Craig Irwin
Cedar Park Middle School	Ken Struckmeier Jeff Wright Selina Semon Craig Irwin
Conestoga Middle School	Zan Hess Angee Silliman Kim Hawks Craig Irwin
Five Oaks Middle School	Shirley Brock Shawn Davitt Michelle Harris Craig Irwin
Highland Park Middle School	David Nieslanik Cathleen Jansen Thao Do-Gwilliam Craig Irwin

School: Signatories: Meadow Park Middle School Toshiko Maurizio Scott Harrington Tina Meyers Craig Irwin Mountain View Middle School Claudia Ruf Kelly Bordwell Amy Henning Ericka Brownell Craig Irwin Stoller Middle School Florence Richey Kim Haskins Dwight Jerde Craig Irwin Whitford Middle School Aaron Persons Monica Arbow Brian Peerenboom Craig Irwin Ken Yarnell Aloha High School LaKisha Clark Cary Meier Greg Therrien Craig Irwin Beaverton High School Anne Erwin Andrew Robinson Melissa Baran James Weeks Craig Irwin Southridge High School Todd Corsetti Doug Boyer Cindy Russell Jim Healy Craig Irwin Sunset High School John Huelskamp Christy Batsell Matt Pedersen Chris Bick Craig Irwin Westview High School Jon Franco Cheryl Ashdown Rodney Barraclough Andrew Cronk Craig Irwin **ACMA** Michael Johnson Margaret Fitzgerald Rebecca Salinas

Kuli'a Ferguson

School:	Signatories:
Health & Sciences High School	Craig Irwin Brian Sica Curtis Semana Lesly Romayor
International School of Beaverton	Craig Irwin Jill O'Neill Scott Carey-Gladney Alicia Steiner Craig Irwin
Merlo Station	Mary Jean Katz Bill Klatz Sharon Regensburger Craig Irwin