Minutes of Special Meeting

The Board of Trustees Keller Independent School District

A Special meeting of the Board of Trustees of Keller Independent School District was held August 7, 2007, beginning at 6:30 PM in The Education Center, 350 Keller Parkway, Keller, Texas.

Members Present: Robert Apetz, Jason Wylie, Scott Brown, Lara Lee Hogg, Kevin Stevenson

Members Absent: Cindy Lotton, Dr. David Farmer

Superintendent: James R. Veitenheimer

- 1. 6:30 PM CALL TO ORDER
- 2. EXECUTIVE SESSION was not called.
- 3. N/A RECONVENE INTO OPEN SESSION

4. BUDGET WORKSESSION/DISCUSSION

- Kent Morrison led the budget work session.
- 5. ADJOURNMENT

Mrs. Hogg moved, seconded by Mr. Brown, for adjournment at 8:10 PM. Motion carried 5/0.

Jason Wylie, Secretary

Robert L. Apetz, President