

## **Community Schools**

TO: Board of Education
CC: Payroll Department

**FROM:** Christopher Rundle, Superintendent

**DATE:** May 12, 2025

**RE:** Administrative Merit Pay

Lisa Anderson		\$2,750.00*
Megan Asper		\$3,000.00
Suzy Barrett		\$3,000.00
Jack Boerman		\$3,000.00
Drew Bordner		\$3,000.00
Courtney Boyce		\$3,000.00
Danielle Buckmaster		\$3,000.00
Amy DeYoung		\$2,750.00*
Don Eastman		\$3,000.00
Cindy Fadel		\$3,000.00
Nathan Ferency		\$2,750.00
Karyn Furlong		\$3,000.00
Brad Glessner		\$3,000.00
Candace Holmes		\$3,000.00
Michelle Jaros		\$2,375.00*
Carmen Maring		\$3,000.00
Amanda McElroy		\$1,000.00
Kristie Poulson		\$3,000.00
Samantha Snow		\$2,750.00
Mike Stephayn		\$3,000.00
Mary Jane Vavra		\$3,000.00
Kelsey Ward		\$3,000.00
Monica Willcutt		\$3,000.00
Rob Woodrow		<u>\$3,000.00</u>
	TOTAL:	\$68,375.00

<sup>\*</sup>The remaining balance will be paid in full upon completion of the agreed-upon goal