

Ector County Independent School District

Action Page

TO: Board of Trustees

FROM: Scott R. Muri, Ed.D., Superintendent of Schools

SUBJECT: REQUEST FOR APPROVAL OF ECTOR COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT BOARD MEMBERS

DATE: November 19, 2019

The Ector County Independent School District has the following five (5) members on the Ector County Appraisal District Board whose term expires December 31, 2019:

Mr. Robert Chavez Mr. Tommy Ervin Mr. Nelson Minyard Mr. Tom Pace Mr. Tom Sprawls

ECISD Board members were provided applications for soliciting candidates. The following submitted their application for consideration:

Mr. Austin R. Keith Mr. Chris Wray

The Board has selected the following individuals to represent ECISD on the Ector County Appraisal District Board for a two (2) year term for 2020-2021:

Mr. Robert Chavez Mr. Tommy Ervin Mr. Austin Keith Mr. Nelson Minyard Mr. Tom Sprawls Administrative Recommendation:

Approval of the Ector County Appraisal District Board Members.