ALEDO ISD

ADMINISTRATOR CONTRACT RECOMMENDATIONS FOR 2017-2018

Vandagriff		Notes
Stephanie Covington	2 Year Term	
Heather Street	1-Year Term	
Coder		
Amy Sadler	2-Year Term	
Jennifer Hoover	1-Year Term	
Stuard		
Ron Shelton	2-Year Term	
Susan Stirewalt	1-Year Term	
McCall		
Julie Choate	1-Year Term	
McAnally		
Zachary Tarrant	2-Year Term	
Holly Elgin	1-Year Term	
David Sweeney	1-Year Term	
AMS		
Mandy Musselwhite	2-Year Term	
Alyssa Seay	1-Year Term	
Jake Bean	1-Year Term	
D9GC		
Angi Tims	2-Year Term	
David Durnil	1-Year Term	
AHS		
Dan Peterson	2-Year Term	
Carolyn Ansley	1-Year Term	
Tessa Maurer	1-Year Term	
David Stubbs	1-Year Term	
TLC		
Cheryl Jones	2-Year Term	
Administration		
Lynn McKinney	2-Year Term	
Denise Dugger	2-Year Term	
Kathy Allen	2-Year Term	
Scott Kessel	2-Year Term	
Cheryl Wooten	2-Year Term	
Tim Buchanan	2-Year Term	