Minutes of Special Meeting

The Board of Trustees Keller Independent School District

A Special meeting of the Board of Trustees of Keller Independent School District was held June 4, 2007, beginning at 6:30 PM in The Education Center, Board Executive Conference Room, 350 Keller Parkway, Keller, Texas.

Members Present: Bob Apetz, Cindy Lotton, Jason Wylie, Dr. David Farmer, Scott Brown, Lara Lee Hogg, Kevin Stevenson

Superintendent: Dr. James R. Veitenheimer

- 1. 6:30 PM CALL TO ORDER
- 2. NEW BOARD MEMBER ORIENTATION
- 3. ADJOURNMENT

Dr. Farmer moved, seconded by Mr. Stevenson, for adjournment at 8:30 PM. Motion carried 7/0.

Jason Wylie, Secretary

Robert L. Apetz, President