River Road High School Attendance Committee Members 2011-2012

Kristin Decker
George Hutcheson
Iris Clifton
Deena Thomas
Dennis Owen
Suzy Huguley
Lisa Garrison
Laura Moses
Penny Rosson
Diane Porter
Anabel McMillen

River Road Middle School Attendance Committee Members 2011-2012

Beverly Barnes Ryan Muse Laura Post

Willow Vista Intermediate School Attendance Committee Members 2011-2012

Andy Nies Karen Cross Linda Youssi Christie Harrison

Rolling Hills Elementary School Attendance and Retention Committee Members 2011-2012

Doug Rawlins – Administrator Grade Level Teacher (s) Parent or Guardian