Illinois School Funding Reform Commission

Governor's Appointees are:

- Beth Purvis, Secretary of Education (Commission Chairperson)
- Evelyn Sanguinetti, Lieutenant Governor
- James Dimas, Secretary of the Department of Human Services
- Jennifer Hammer, Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy
- Jodi Scott, Regional Superintendent of Schools for Henderson, Knox, Mercer, and Warren Counties

House Republican appointees are: Leader Durkin

- Avery Bourne, 95th District
- Sheri Jesiel, 61st District
- Dwight Kay, 112th District
- Bob Pritchard, 70th District
- Christine Winger, 45th District

Senate Repulican appointees are: Leader Radogno, Lemont

- Sen. Dan McConchie, Hawthorn Woods
- Sen. Jason Barickman, Bloomington
- Sen. Dave Luechtefeld, Okawville
- Sen. Karen McConnaughy, West Dundee
- Sen. Sue Rezin, Peru

House Democratic appointees are: Speaker Madigan

- Fred Crespo, D-Hoffman Estates
- Barbara Flynn Currie, D-Chicago
- Will Davis, D-Homewood
- Rita Mayfield, D-Waukegan
- Emily McAsey, D-Lockport

Senate Democratic appointees are: Senate President Cullerton

- Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant, D-Shorewood
- Daniel Biss, D-Evanston
- Kimberly Lightford, D-Maywood
- Andy Manar, D-Bunker Hill
- Iris Martinez, D-Chicago

House Republican appointees are:

- Avery Bourne, 95th District
- Sheri Jesiel, 61st District
- Dwight Kay, 112th District
- Bob Pritchard, 70th District
- Christine Winger, 45th District