Education Service Center, Region 20 Tri - County Head Start Policy Council Organizational Chart

Co-Chairperson
Maria Rehak
Parent Representative
Medina Valley ISDChairperson
Hope Sherwood
Parent Representative
Lytle ISDRecording Secretary
Ashley Harris
Parent Representative
Medina Valley ISD

Bandera ISD	Devine ISD	Hondo ISD	<u>Lytle ISD</u>	Medina Valley ISD	Natalia ISD
Maria Sanchez Parent Representative Kimberly Ventura Parent Representative Vacant Community Representative Brenda Martinez	Sarah Haertel Parent Representative Vacant Parent Representative Norma Jean Vallejo Community Representative	Stacy Lopez Parent Representative Cindy Espinoza Parent Representative Vacant Community Representative Veronica Garcia	Stephanie Estrada Parent Representative Vacant Community Representative Opiela Kresenda Alternate	Shannon Phillips Community Representative Jennifer Bala Alternate	Stephanie Enciso Parent Representative Vacant Parent Representative Vacant Community Representative Vacant
Alternate	Vacant Alternate	Alternate			Alternate

Each school district has two parent representatives, one community representative and one alternate. The voting weight is equal across all six school districts. Representatives were selected during the first Parent Committee meeting of the school year. Staff will work to recruit representatives to fill the vacancies at the next available meeting.