

Independent School District 761 Special School Board Meeting Minutes Thursday, April 3, 2025 7:45 AM Owatonna Public Schools 333 East School Street Owatonna, MN 55060-2816

- I. Call to Order Present: Ron Kubicek, Elizabeth Hedlund, Timothy Jensen, Jolayne Mohs, Mark Sebring, Andrea Van Gelder, Lori Weisenburger
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Approval of Agenda Motion by Mohs, second by Jensen that the agenda be approved as presented. AYE Unanimous Motion carried.
- IV. Superintendent Contract Motion by Sebring, second by Mohs that the Board approve the superintendent's contract as presented. AYE Unanimous Motion carried.
- V. Adjournment Motion by Sebring, second by Weisenburger that the School Board meeting be adjourned. AYE Unanimous Motion carried. Meeting adjourned at 8:06 AM.

Timothy Jensen, School Board Clerk Approval date: April 28, 2025