Public Hearing Minutes January 13, 2020

The public hearing was called	d to order by President Joanna Horton at 7:15 pm.
Board members present:	Joanna Horton, Chantz Dagley, Todd Peavy, Nancy Duggan, John Copeland, Chris Taliaferro
Board members absent:	None
Administrators attending:	James Sanders, Chad Collins, Cindy Wiedemann, Gail Crow, Adan Casas, Grant Miller, Kandy Shirey, Jeff Cleveland
	ning, Learning, and Curriculum, discussed the Texas ort (TAPR) with the board of trustees.
Adjourned – 7:25 pm	
Joanna Horton, Board Preside	ent Nancy Duggan, Board Secretary