Public Hearing Minutes August 19, 2019

The public hearing was called	d to order by President Joanna Horton at 6:50 pm.
Board members present:	Joanna Horton, Jeremy Hatcher, Nancy Duggan, Chantz Dagley, John Copeland, Todd Peavy, Chris Taliaferro
Board members absent:	None
Administrators attending:	James Sanders, Chad Collins, Cindy Wiedemann, Gail Crow, Adan Casas, Grant Miller, Kandy Shirey, Eric Scott, Jeff Cleveland
James Sanders, superintender and finance, discussed the 20	nt, and Cindy Wiedemann, assistant superintendent obusiness 19-2020 Tax Rate.
Adjourned – 6:57 pm	
Joanna Horton, Board Presid	ent Nancy Duggan, Board Secretary