

November 5, 2010

TO: Mr. John Beckstrom

Ms. Sarina Hannon Mr. Nick Jensen Mr. Eric Jordahl Mr. Dan Kieger Dr. Ben Lewis

Ms. Kathy McMorrow Ms. Karen Morehead Dr. Janet Palmer Mr. Robert Rapheal Ms. Deborah Wall

Ms. Sandra Zarembinski

FROM: Ronald A. Spies

Director of Administration & Human Resources

SUBJ: POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING

The next meeting of the Policy Committee will be held promptly at 8:00 p.m. on Thursday, November 11, 2010, in the Board Room at the District Office. The agenda for this meeting is enclosed. Please contact me at 651/982-8123 if you are unable to attend this meeting.

RAS/kk

cc: Linda Madsen, Superintendent Bill Bresin, School Board Kathy Bystrom, School Board Joe Grafft, School Board Erin Turner, School Board Press (3)