February 19, 2014

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of Sheridan School District 48J, that the following teachers shall be issued individual employment contracts, pursuant to ORS 342.895:

1st year Probationary teachers recommended for another one-year (2014-2015) probationary contract renewal:

Brenda Bradley Lee Duval Karley Jones Leonard McKenzie Carrie Neilsen

2nd Year Probationary teachers recommended for another one-year (2014-2015) probationary contract renewal:

John Bissey
Emily Chadwick
Benjamin Hunter
Aaron McGinn
Casey Ojua
Karen Sullivan
Jessica Todd

3rd Year Probationary teachers recommended for an initial two-year (2014 - 2016) "contract" teacher contract renewal:

Jeremy Brown Angela Poletti Robin VanBuren Kari Sanders Michael Goetz

"Contract" status teachers recommended for a replacement two-year (2014 - 2016) contract extension:

Mindy Arthur
Robert Bennett
Glenna Berry
Susan (Lori) Bogen
Jennifer Boyce
Christina Broncheau
Richard Bryson
Kim Bushbaum
Kim Butt
Constance Butterfield

Mitch Chadwick	
Carol Clark	
Megan Cleary-Hill	
Heather Dawson	
Adam DeLatte	
David Doubrava	
Julia Evans	
Carol Harper	
Tim Hart	
Aaron Henderson	
Marcie Hendrix	
Roxanne Henley	
Darci Holland	
Julia Holsti	
Melissa Kidd	
Roseanna Miller	
Todd Peterson	
Ryan Rowley	
Megan Sandmann	
Merilyn Scheel	
Beth Staats	
Jeff Swinehart	
Stefanie VanDyke	
Carrie Vickoren	
Jessica Walters	
Maureen Walter	
	4.4.00.4.5
Contract status for Non-extension contract for teacher (20)	14-2015):
Laura Dean-Wagner	
20010 2001 1100101	
Temporary contract status ending for teacher (2013-2014):
Leah Gottheiner	
Lean dottilemen	
Board Chairman	Date