BOARD OF EDUCATION WYLIE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT ABILENE, TEXAS

AGENDA	ITEM:	G		DATE:	2-13-17
SUBJECT	: Con	sider	Administrator's	Contract	5

ACTION					

BACKGROUND INFORMATION:

Each year at the February meeting you act on the contracts of your administrators.

ITEM ADDRESSED:

You will need to consider the contracts of the following: Craig Bessent, Mitch Davis, Nick Pruitt, Carol Smith, Brad McVay, Tony Spradlin, Hugh Sandifer, Lisa Salmon, Robin McPherson, Lisa Bessent, Terry Hagler, Mike Kerley, Phil Boone, Ricky Bacon, Kim McMillan, Rob Goodenough, Will Brewer, Tommy Vaughn, Aaron Amonett, Tim Smith, Caren Christian, and Shauni Vaughn. Their two year contracts will expire on June 30, 2018.

ACTION RECOMMENDED:

Board extend contracts of administrators listed above one year through June 30, 2019.