Red Wing Public Schools 2451 Eagle Ridge Drive Red Wing, MN 55066

Red Wing Public Schools ISD # 256

Phone 651.385.4500

www.redwing.k12.mn.us

School Board Meeting Agenda Item

Contact(s):

Presenter(s): School Board Members

Nature of Action Requested by Board

Board action	
Board information or scheduled report	Χ

Background Information

Board Members and Student Representatives

Board members and student representatives will be given the opportunity to provide reports, make announcements, ask questions, and express concerns regarding items not on the agenda. Similar protocols will be used responding to questions and concerns expressed by school board members as we use responding to community members during public comment.

Committees, Board Liaisons, Other District Committees

Area Person(s) Responsible	Talking Points	
	Board Committees	
Negotiations Committee Pam Roe, Chair Jennifer Tift Anna Ostendorf	Status of negotiations: Cooks: Completed for 2021-2023 Custodians: Completed for 2022-23 District Directors: Completed for 2020-23 Non-Classified: Completed for 2022-24 Principals: Completed for 2022-24 Program Assistants: Completed for 2022-24 Program Directors and Supervisors: Completed for 2022-24 Interim Superintendent: Completed 2022-23 Support Personnel: Completed for 2021-23 Teachers: Completed for 2021-23	
Agenda Committee Anna Ostendorf, Chair Arlen Diercks		
Board Liaisons		
District Advisory Committee (DAC) Martina Wagner Jennifer Tift & Holly Tauer (Alternate)		
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Team Martina Wagner Nicky Buck & Anna Ostendorf		

r 	
Teaching and Learning Team	
Martina Wagner	
Arlen Diercks and Jennifer Tift	
Technology Committee	
Tony Caschi / Kevin Johnson	
Nicky Buck & Jim Bryant (Alternate)	
Then, Jan a can J. Jan (America)	
Calendar Committee	
Martina Wagner & George Nemanich	
Jim Bryant & Pam Roe (Alternate)	
Jill Bryant & Fam Noe (Alternate)	
Minnesota State High School League	
Paul Hartmann	
Pam Roe and Holly Tauer (Alternate)	
Tam Noe and Hony Tader (Alternate)	
Community Education Advisory Council	
Dawn Wettern	
Holly Tauer & Anna Ostendorf (Alternate),	
Tiony rader & Anna Ostendon (Alternate),	
GCED Board	
Cherie Johnson	
Arlen Diercks	
Labor-Management Committee	
Amy French	
Jim Bryant & Pam Roe (Alternate)	
Joint Powers Recreation Board	
Dawn Wettern	
Jim Bryant & Holly Tauer	
Health and Safety Committee	
Alan Gaylor / Kevin Johnson	
Jim Bryant & Nicky Buck (Alternate)	
American Indian Parent Advisory Committee	
Nicky Buck & Jennifer Tift (Alternate)	
individual of the principle of the princ	
Student School Board Members	
Frank Norton	
Anna Ostendorf & Nicky Buck (Alternate)	
2 min 2 min (min(