Graham Independent School District Board Agenda Item Synopsis

Subject: Student Recognition

Background Information:

We would like to recognize our students and their accomplishments.

Administrative Consideration:

We will recognize the following students:

National Merit Scholar Commended Scholar:

Rebekah Gilbertson

Football: Texas High School Coaches Association, Academic All-State:

Thomas Gage - Elite Team

Ty Thompson - Elite Team

Steven Vaughan - 1st Team

Harison Brockway - 2nd Team

Colter Johnson - 2nd Team

Mason Milton - 2nd Team

Scout Smith - 2nd Team

Lauren Delacruz - Honorable Mention

Tylor Ewing - Honorable Mention

Brayden Riggins - Honorable Mention

Mateo Rodriguez - Honorable Mention

Ryder Taylor - Honorable Mention

Ozzy Trejo - Honorable Mention

Bruin Wright - Honorable Mention

Volleyball: Texas High School Coaches Association & Texas Girls Coaches Association Academic All-State:

Emilee Gordy - THSCA 1st Team & TGCA Academic All-State

Camden Thorne - THSCA 1st Team & TGCA Academic All-State

Georgia Martin - THSCA 2nd Team & TGCA Academic All-State

Braylee Mayes - THSCA 2nd Team & TGCA Academic All-State

Rebecca McGregor - THSCA 2nd Team

Annemarie McHenry - THSCA 2nd Team & TGCA Academic All-State

Lillian Noble - THSCA 2nd Team & TGCA Academic All-State

Charlii Haak - TGCA Academic All-State

Budgetary Impact:

Informational Only.

Recommendation:

Information Only.

Meeting Date:

January 15, 2025