

## Executive Committee Slate of Nominations 2018-2019 Michigan Independent Colleges & Universities

**2017-18 Committee 2018-19 Nominees** 

**Officers** 

Chair Richard J. Pappas Jeff Abernathy
Davenport University Alma College

Vice Chair Jeff Abernathy Michael K. LeRoy Calvin College

Treasurer Michael K. LeRoy Bart Daig
Calvin College Baker College

**Members** 

3-Year Term Bart Daig Michael Grandillo

Baker College Madonna University (To Be Nominated)

2-Year Term Sr. Peg Albert, O.P.

Siena Heights University

1-Year Term Antoine Garibaldi
University of Detroit Mercy

Past Chair Jeffrey Docking Richard J. Pappas

Adrian College Davenport University