I recommend approving the end-of-year layoffs for the non-union Food Service/Playground and Transportation employees as presented (see below).

## Seasonal Layoffs

The following list of non-union (at will) employees are designated with the last day of duty being June 6, 2012 and the return date of duty being September 4, 2012.

Food Service / Playground Dept. Employees

Judy Potter	Linda Johnson	Patty Johnson	Pam Simonson
Wanda Ley	Samone Plaster	Avis Henrich	Sandra Jundt
Linda Brower	Amanda Connolly	Linda Luetgers	Jayme McKay
Tracy Frank	Ruth Babler	Ruth Arrigoni	Marie Neuman
Sharon Klisch	Richard Speer	Stacey Blad	Teresa Pittman
Lottie Davis	Yvonne Eilers	Janice Barthel	Judy Dawson
Mary Esler	Jennifer Lentz	Kristen Moonen	Pam Olson
T .			

Tammy Bergsten

The following list of transportation employees are designated with the last day of duty being June 6, 2012 and the return date of in-service workshop being on August 27, 2012 and the first day back driving buses being September 4, 2012.

Transportation Department - Bus/Van Drivers/Aides

Mary Abraham	Barb Condon	Lynn Hamacher
Jim Huhtala	Barb Schoen	Ruth Babler
Jenny Bjorlin	Harold Dobel	Cindy Lutz
Lee Brown	Sue Halvorson	Dale Salo
Shelly Kasper	Donna Schmidt	Dennis Schwinn
Tammy Thomas	Connie Robinson	Jean Lumley
Melody Rust	Justin Robinson	Carolyn Bloomquist
Kevin Rieland	Reneé Kisner	Doug Watercott
Janice Barthel	Lynn Jensen	Jim Steffen
Rhonda Metzger		