## II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

TPSD Board of Trustees:		
Mrs. Shawn Brevard Mr. Mike Clayborne Mr. Steve Ludt Mr. John Nail Mr. Lee Tucker	( ( ( (	)
<b>TPSD Administrative Staff:</b>		
Dr. Randy McCoy	(	)
Mr. Coorgo Noflin, Jr.	(	)
Mr. George Noflin, Jr. Mrs. Diana Ezell	(	)
Mr. Jim Turner	(	)
Mrs. Linda Pannell	(	)
Mrs. Kay Bishop	Ì	)
Mrs. Dale Warriner	(	)
Mrs. Julie Hinds	(	)
Ms. Patrice Tate Mr. Bob Monroe	(	)
MI. BOD MOITOE	(	)
Press:		
WTVA	(	)
WCBI	(	)
Daily Journal	(	)
Lee County Courier	(	)

Additional Guests/Staff: