February 18, 2015

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Directors of Sheridan School District 48J, that the following teachers shall be issued individual employment contracts, pursuant to ORS 342.895:

1st year Probationary teachers recommended for another one-year (2015-2016) probationary contract renewal:

Bryan Coyle Michael Lowry Jeanie McDermott David Neese Tyson Pratt Kimberlee Schrock (.25 FTE) Sydney Ziehl

2nd Year Probationary teachers recommended for another one-year (2015-2016) probationary contract renewal:

Leah Gottheiner Karley Jones Leonard McKenzie Carrie Neilsen

3rd Year Probationary teachers recommended for an initial two-year (2015 - 2017) "contract" teacher contract renewal:

Benjamin Hunter Aaron McGinn Casey Ojua Karen Sullivan Jessica Todd

"Contract" status teachers recommended for a replacement two-year (2015 - 2017) contract extension:

Mindy Arthur
Robert Bennett
Glenna Berry
Jennifer Boyce
Jeremy Brown
Kim Bushbaum
Kim Butt
Constance Butterfield
Mitch Chadwick

Carol Clark	
Megan Cleary-Hill	
Heather Dawson	
Adam DeLatte	
Michael Goetz	
Carol Harper	
Tim Hart	
Aaron Henderson	
Marcie Hendrix	
Julia Holsti	
Todd Peterson	
Megan Sandmann	
Beth Staats	
Jeff Swinehart	
Robin VanBuren	
Stefanie VanDyke	
Carrie Vickoren	
Maureen Walter	
Jessica Walters	
Non-extension of contract for teacher (2014-2015):	
Brenda Bradley	
Temporary contract status ending for teacher (2014-2015):	
Malan Taylor	
Nolan Taylor Paul Benz	
Shonna Bilyeu	
Board Chairman	
	Date
	Date