SOUTHWEST TEXAS JUNIOR COLLEGE

Board of Trustees

Dr. Harry O. Watkins, Vice President of the Board President – January 31, 2022 to present Vice President - December 15, 2005 to January 31, 2022

Dr. Antonio H. Rivera, Secretary of the Board Secretary - May 21, 1998 to present

Maria Elena Lara, Member Member - November 17, 2005 to present

Victor Lopez, Member Member - May 13, 2006 to present

Tony T. Moreno, Member
Member - May 16, 2002 to present

Anita Shackelford, Member Member - May 17, 2007 to present