## Special Board Meeting Minutes May 19, 2014

The special board meeting w	as called to order by President Lanny Orman, Jr. at 6:50 pm.
Board members present:	Lanny Orman, Jr., Randy Robertson, Nancy Duggan, Joanna Horton, Nick Vann, Kenny Keller
Board members absent:	Carol Wilson
Administrators attending:	Rhonda Porter, Martha Blessing, Vickie Griffith, Gail Crow, Heather Jestis, Stacey Proctor
Guest: Chris Taliaferro	
Chris Taliaferro Carol Wilson Joanna Horton  Duggan made a motion to accarried una. (6-0)	s from the May 10, 2014 school board election.  131  83  146  cept the election results. Vann seconded the motion. Motion  adjourn at 6:55 pm. Horton seconded the motion. Motion
Lanny Orman, Jr., Board Pre	esident Joanna Horton, Board Secretary