<u>River Road High School</u> <u>Attendance Committee Members</u> 2010-2011

Kristin Decker George Hutcheson Iris Clifton Deena Thomas Dennis Owen Suzy Huguley Michele Upchurch Laura Moses Penny Rosson Diane Porter Anabel McMillen

<u>River Road Middle School</u> <u>Attendance Committee Members</u> 2010-2011

Beverly Barnes H.E. Burchard Mindy Broaddus

Willow Vista Intermediate School Attendance Committee Members 2010-2011

Andy Nies Karen Cross Linda Youssi Christie Harrison

Rolling Hills Elementary School Attendance and Retention Committee Members 2010-2011

Doug Rawlins – Administrator Grade Level Teacher (s) Parent or Guardian