

Order of General Election

An election is hereby ordered to be held on November 5, 2024, for the purpose of voting on: Electing four (4) Fabens ISD Board of Trustees:

Place # 3 (Luis "Charlie" Estrada)

Place # 5 (Adan Escobar)

Place # 6 (Orlando "O.O." Flores)

Place # 7 (Sylvia Gonzales)

Early voting by personal appearance will be conducted each weekday and weekend at:

The Main Early Voting Location:

Enrique Moreno County Courthouse – Third Floor, Back Lobby 500 E. San Antonio Ave.

El Paso, TX 79901

Monday, October 21 – Friday, October 25, 2024 – 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2024 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, October 28 -Friday, November 1, 2024 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Branch Early Voting Location:

Fabens Community Center
201 NE Camp Street
Fabens, TX 79838

Monday, October 21 – Friday, October 25, 2024 – 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Saturday, October 26, 2024 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 27, 2024 – 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday, October 28 -Friday, November 1, 2024 – 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

All Voting locations and schedules, both Early Voting and Election Day will be set by the

El Paso County Elections Department

Voting Location lists attached

(Voting location lists subject to change by the El Paso County Elections Department)

Applications for ballot by mail shall be mailed to:

El Paso County Department of Elections

ATTN: Early Voting Clerk

500 E. San Antonio Ave. - Suite # 314

El Paso, Texas 79901

Phone # 915 – 546 – 2154

Email Address: epelections@epcounty.com

Early Voting Clerk's Website: - epcountyvote.com

Applications for Ballots by Mail (ABBMs) must be <u>received</u> no later than the close of business on: Friday, October 25, 2024

Federal Post Card Applications (FPCAs) must be <u>received</u> no later than the close of business on: Friday, October 25, 2024

Issued this 17th day of July 2024.

Signature of Board Member	Signature of Board Member	Signature of Board Member
Signature of Board Member	Signature of Board Member	Signature of Board Member
	Signature of Board Member	

Signature of Presiding	Officer: