.The Waskom School Board convened in training session on Tuesday, December 16, 2014, at 6:00 p.m. in the Curriculum Office Conference Room with the following officers and members present: Michael Allwhite, President; Stan Boyd, member; Christy Johnson, secretary; Shanta Chatman, vicepresident, Michelle Thomas, member; and Jimmy Whorton, member, and Jimmy E. Cox, superintendent. Others attending were, Sandra Rodgers, acting secretary and Elysian Fields ISD School Board Members and Maynard Chapman, superintendent.

Dane Loyd, member, was not present.

Training ended at 10:05 p.m..

President

Secretary