

School Board Committees		
	2024	2025
Board Development Committee	Abby Libsack	
	Dennis Stubbs	
	Aaron Casper	
Community Linkage Committee	Steve Bartz	
	Charles "CJ" Strehl	
	Dennis Stubbs	
Policy Committee	Abby Libsack	
	Kim Ross	
	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	
Negotiations Committee	Aaron Casper	
	Charles "CJ" Strehl	
	Steve Bartz	
School Board	Outside Assignments	1
	2024	2025
AMSD (1 time/month or more)	Abby Libsack/Kim Ross	
Association of Metropolitan Schools		
ISD 287 (2 times/month) – 2 Year Term	Kim Ross	
Intermediate School District #287		
BrightWorks (1 times/year – April 2025)	Dennis Stubbs	
Minnesota State High School League	Dennis Stubbs	
(MSHSL – 1 time/year)		
School Board	– Other Assignments	
	2024	2025
Financial Advisory Committee	Charles "CJ" Strehl	
PTO President's Council	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	
	Kim Ross	
Strategic Core Planning Team	Kim Ross	
	Steve Bartz	