

2022 Finance Committee

January 18

February 14

March 21

April 18

May 16

June 20

July 11**

August 15

September 19

October 17

November 14

December 5

Meeting location: District Office Washington Conference Room (currently virtual), 710 17th St SW, Faribault, MN 55021Meeting Time: 7:30 a.m.

Committee Members: Courtney Cavellier, Jason Engbrecht, Chad Wolff, Todd Sesker, Christopher Nelson, Rob Dehnert, Jamie Bente, Joe Sage, Mike Dietsch, John Bellingham, Scott Gerdes

**Subject to agenda items