Minutes of Policy Committee Meeting Menahga Public School District No. 821

Monday, February 3, 2025, 4:00 PM, District Conference Room

Superintendent, Jay Kjos, Policy Committee board members, Andrea Haverinen, Julia Kicker and Cherie Peterson and District Secretary, Sarah Lusti met to discuss policies 203, 203.1, 203.2, 203.5 and 203.6.

Respectfully Submitted,

/s/

Katie Howard