January has been declared Board Recognition Month

Mineola recognizes the commitment and expertise of the current Mineola Independent School District Board of Trustees and says, "Thank you for a job well done!"





Holly Mischnick



Regan Brandon



Dr. John Abbott



Dr. Kyle Gully



Rodney Watkins



Jill Quiambao



Carlist Brinkley