

Collin Central Appraisal District

October 30, 2013

Dr. Cary Israel, President Collin County Comm College 2200 West University McKinney, TX 75070

CCCCD NOV 0 5 2013 President's Office

Dear Dr. Israel:

Enclosed you will find the ballot listing the nominees for the Board of Director positions for the Central Appraisal District of Collin County. The candidates are listed alphabetically by their last name.

Each voting unit must vote in open meeting, report its vote by written resolution, and submit it to the chief appraiser before December 15, 2013. Each unit may cast all its votes for one candidate or distribute the votes among any number of the candidates listed. Since there is no provision for write-in candidates, the Chief Appraiser may not count votes for someone not listed on the official ballot.

Sincerely,

Bo Daffin

Chief Appraiser

EID/mlr

Enclosure



Collin Central Appraisal District

OFFICIAL BALLOT

ISSUED TO: Collin County Comm College	NUMBER OF VOTES: 192
FOR: BOARD OF DIRECTORS, CENTRAL APPRAISA	L DISTRICT OF COLLIN COUNTY.
TIFFANY BURLESON	VOTES
RONALD CARLISLE	VOTES
DR. LEO FITZGERALD	VOTES
WAYNE MAYO	VOTES
MICHAEL A. PIREK	VOTES
GARY RODENBAUGH	VOTES
ROY WILSHIRE	VOTES
October 30, 2013	Bo Daffin, Chief Appraiser

Section 6.03 (g) of the State Property Tax Code requires the above action be taken by resolution, therefore, please attach a copy of the resolution to this ballot and return to the Chief Appraiser, at 250 Eldorado Pkwy., McKinney, Texas 75069, before December 15, 2013.

2014-2015 CENTRAL APPRAISAL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S NOMINATIONS

TIFFANY BURLESON

Nominated by the City of Anna. Resides in

Anna, TX.

RONALD CARLISLE

Is a current board member and has served since

1/94. Nominated by the City of Frisco, Frisco ISD and McKinney ISD. Resides in Frisco, TX.

DR. LEO FITZGERALD

Is a current board member and has served since

the beginning of the Appraisal District, 1/80. Nominated by McKinney ISD and Plano ISD.

Resides in Plano, TX.

WAYNE MAYO

Is a current board member and has served since

1/98. Nominated by the City of Richardson, and

McKinney ISD. Resides in Richardson, TX.

MICHAEL A. PIREK

Nominated by the City of Plano. Resides in

Plano, TX.

GARY RODENBAUGH

Is a current board member and has served since

1/01. Nominated by the City of Allen, Allen ISD,

and McKinney ISD. Resides in Allen, TX.

ROY WILSHIRE

Is a current board member and has served since

01/03. Nominated by McKinney ISD. Resides

in Plano, TX.